Statistics   |   Loan Funds   |   Calendar   |   Directions   |   Contact Us


The Mount Rogers Planning District Commission (MRPDC) is an organization that promotes regional cooperation and planning in Southwest Virginia. We serve the Counties of Bland, Carroll, Grayson, Smyth, Washington, and Wythe and the independent Cities of Bristol and Galax.

Please explore our site to learn more about the Mount Rogers region and the localities we serve.

VA DHCD       ARC       EDA       VAPDC