Our Staff

Aaron Sizemore,

Executive Director

asizemore@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x 1

Brian Reed,

Deputy Director

breed@mrpdc.org

Gavin Blevins,

Planning Director

gblevins@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x4 then x1

James Dillon,

GIS Director

jdillon@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x5

James Moss,

Housing Development Director

jmoss@mrpdc.org

Rocky Warren,

Finance Director

rwarren@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x7

Joe Blevins,

Project Management Director

jblevins@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x6

Marlene Henderson,

Housing Development Administrator

mhenderson@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x4 then x2

Jordan Powers,

Senior Planner

jpowers@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x3

Carrie Trivett,

Regional Planner/ IPR Director

ctrivett@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x3

Mason Gragg,

Regional Planner/ Transportation Planner

mgragg@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x4 then x3

Matthew Fritz,

Regional Planner

mfritz@mrpdc.org

Mike Hounshell,

Cigarette Tax Inspector

mhounshell@mrpdc.org

Stephanie Patton,

Office Manager

spatton@mrpdc.org 276-783-5103 x2